“Winters is a Fraud: Intellectual Dishonesty & Hypocrisy”

Posted: January 12, 2017 in Uncategorized

Progeny of Europe isn’t a ‘tuber I watch, but I watched this video.

If anyone thinks Winters and Shives are good feminists or good Social Justice Warriors, you are delusional. Both of them are representative of the very Worst feminist.

I hope people see how condescending and dismissive they both are. 

Proudly #BlockedByShives and #BlockedByWinters .

I regret retweeting, liking or promoting both of them on Twitter. If I contributed to Winters* initial popularity, I’m sorry.
Footnote:

*Shives was made popular by Dark Matter 2525(He also regrets giving Shives a boost on Youtube)

Unfollow and unsubscribe. They then might realise that they need to change.I do not condone trolling. Just ignore them is much more satisfying.

Leave a Reply

