ROBUST FEMINIST* ARGUMENT

Posted: December 20, 2016 in Uncategorized


By Bearing (Musical response video)

*Feminist here is pertaining to “Creationist-like Winters dogmatic, ideological, insulting, 3rd wave intersectional, condesceding, gender inclusive, Shives worshipping, feminism. I think
#RobustFeministArgument 

To think I fully supported her and her channel. If she listened to my advice about making a video about Rojava, distanced herself from Shives, Logan and Laughing witch, stop getting baited by Sargon and didn’t get antsy about me siding with Noel Plum on on video…she would still be on my twitter bio and having a healthy, steady following.

I think she knows she blew it.
Take a look at early videos only.

Leave a Reply

