The Hypocrisy and Duplicity of K. Winters”

Posted: August 1, 2016 in Uncategorized


http://www.twitter.com/noelplum Fair and balanced assessment.

 It’s hard to believe now, that when she started, I was totally taken in by her ‘academic’ approach. I #FF’d her on twitter, I tweeted her videos and mentioned her to other feminists. I was very supportive. Then… all I did was like Noel Plums video about her poor criticism of one of his videos and  commented that I agreed with him. …. then I was “not one of the gang” anymore. I was blocked on social media and called a liar.

The female Shives. 

Leave a Reply

